Interest Groups

The EAACI Interest Groups represent an area of more specific interest within allergology. Additionally, Interest Groups provide a focus for scientists and clinicians interested in particular aspects of allergic diseases. The Interest Group forms a focus for discussion at EAACI scientific meetings, provides input to the scientific programme, and can make proposals for the task forces. Every 2 years, new board members, chair and secretary and ExCom members will be elected.

Drug Allergy

Board 2022-2024

    • Annick Barbaud
    • Lene Heise Garvey
    • Francesca Mori
    • Vito Sabato
    • Sevim Bavbek
    • Tahia Fernandez-Duarte
    • Alla Nakonechna
  • JM Representative
    • Marina Labella Alvarez