Interest Groups

The EAACI Interest Groups represent an area of more specific interest within allergology. Additionally, Interest Groups provide a focus for scientists and clinicians interested in particular aspects of allergic diseases. The Interest Group forms a focus for discussion at EAACI scientific meetings, provides input to the scientific programme, and can make proposals for the task forces. Every 2 years, new board members, chair and secretary and ExCom members will be elected.

Food Allergy

Board 2022-2024

  • List of people image
    Alberto Alvarez-Perea
    Interest Group Chair
  • List of people image
    Simona Barni
    Board member
  • List of people image
    Beatriz Moya
    JM representative
  • List of people image
    Monserrat Alvaro Lozano
  • List of people image
    Eva Untersmayr-Elsenhuber
  • List of people image
    George Konstantinou
  • Felicitas Bellutti Enders
  • List of people image
    Evaggelia Apostolidou

Working Groups

  • Eosinophilic Esophagitis