The academy has established the EAACI Sections on Basic & Clinical Immunology, Asthma, Pediatric, Dermatology and ENT. The sections are represented in the Executive Committee by their chairs and have the opportunity to propose task forces as well as joint sessions with appropriate specialised societies. Every 2 years, new board members, chair and secretary and ExCom members are elected.


Board 2022-2024

    • Ibon Eguíluz-Gracia
    • Matteo Bonini
    • Andre Moreira
  • Board member
    • Ignacio Davila
    • ristiano Caruso
    • Ian Adcock
    • Amelia Licari
    • Alina Gherasim
  • JM Representative
    • Cristina Boccabella

Working Groups

  • Allergy, Asthma & Sports