Scientific Programme Committee

S. Halken, SPC Coordinator

A. Muraro, 2015 – 2017 EAACI President

N. Papadopoulos, EAACI Past President

P. Hellings, EAACI Secretary General

L. K. Poulsen, EAACI Vice-President Congresses

B. Bohle, EAACI Congress 2016 LOC Chair

O. Tsilochristou, JM Chair

A. Lauerma, EAACI Congress 2017 Chair

M. Mäkelä, EAACI Congress 2017 Secretary

N. Fyhrquist, EAACI Congress 2017 LOC Secretary

T. Haahtela, EAACI Congress 2017 Honorary President

K. Hoffmann-Sommergruber, EAACI Congress 2016 LOC Secretary

Z. Szepfalusi, EAACI Congress 2016 LOC Member

Section Secretaries

Z. Diamant, Asthma

S. Weidinger, Dermatology

P. Gevaert, ENT

J. Schwarze, Immunology

M. Alvaro Lozano, Pediatrics

Interest Group Chairs

J.Buters, Aerobiology & Pollution

M. Kurowski, Allergy, Asthma & Sports

H. J. Hoffmann, Allergy Diagosis

K. Grimshaw, Allied Health

O. Boyman, Biologicals

M. J. Torres, Drug Allergy

Ch. Apfelbacher, Epidemiology

C. Mills, Food Allergy

C. Drunen, OMICS and Systems Medicine

O. Pfaar, Immunotherapy

H. Smits, Infections & Allergy

G. Sturm, Insect Venom Hypersensitivity

J. Walusiak-Skorupa, Occupational Allergy

A. Leonardi, Ocular Allergy

R. Müller, Comparative Veterinary Allergology

D. Ryan, Primary Care

C. Agostini, Primary Immunodeficiency Diseases

A. Straumann, Eosinophilic Eosophagitis

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.