window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; (function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= ''+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-5L46PPF2');

Organising Committee

Milena Sokolowska
Basic and Clinical Immunology Chair, WS 2024 Chair

Inge Kortekaas
Basic and Clinical Immunology Secretary, WS 2024 Co-Chair

Tomás Chivato
VP Education, WS 2024 Co-Chair

Cristina Gomez-Casado
Basic and Clinical Immunology Board Member, WS 2024 Secretary

Wojciech Feleszko
Pediatric Section Board Member, Past-chair WG Infections, WS 2024 Local Organizing Chair


Scientific faculty
Alexandra Santos, Basic and Clinical Immunology Board Member
Cristobalina Mayorga, Basic and Clinical Immunology Board Member
Marina Perez-Gordo, Basic and Clinical Immunology Board Member
Matthew Burgess, Basic and Clinical Immunology Board Member
Ruben Fernandez-Santamaria, Basic and Clinical Immunology Board Junior Member Representative
Eva Untersmayr, Basic and Clinical Immunology Past-Chair
Thomas Eiwegger, WG Biologicals Chair
Francesco Cinetto, WG Immunodeficiencies Chair
Gerdien Tramper, WG Infections Chair
Erika Jensen-Jarolim, WG AllergoOncology Chair
Carina Venter, WG Immunomodulation and Nutrition


Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific educational events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully requests all committee and faculty members to declare any interests they may have which could influence or might be perceived to influence their judgement or behavior.

Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms:
COI of Organising Committee Members
COI of Faculty Members


Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.