Organising Committee

Milena Sokolowska
Organizing Chair, EAACI Basic and Clinical Immunology Section Chair

Inge Kortekaas Krohn
Organizing Secretary, EAACI Basic and Clinical Immunology Section Secretary

Eva Untersmayr-Elsenhuber
Organizing Member, EAACI Basic and Clinical Immunology Section Past-Chair

Cezmi Akdis
Local Organizing Chair, Allergy Editor-in-Chief

Tomas Chivato
EAACI Vice-President Education & Specialty

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific educational events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully requests all committee and faculty members to declare any interests they may have which could influence or might be perceived to influence their judgement or behavior.
Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms:
COI of Organising Committee Members
• COI of Faculty Members – will be available soon

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.