window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; (function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= ''+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-5L46PPF2');

Scientific Programme Committee

Organising Committee

Isabel Skypala

Alberto Álvarez-Perea
FAAM-EUROBAT 2024 Co-Chair

Alexandra F. Santos
FAAM-EUROBAT 2024 Co-Chair

Nikos Papadoupoulos
FAAM-EUROBAT 2024 Co-Chair

Sophia Tsabouri
FAAM-EUROBAT 2024 Local Co-Chair

Liam O’Mahony
FAAM-EUROBAT 2024 Co-Chair

Bernadette Eberlein
FAAM-EUROBAT 2024 Co-Chair


Scientific Programme Committee

Carmen Riggioni, Canada
Thomas Eiwegger, Austria
Stefano Del Giacco, Italy
Rosan Meyer, Belgium
Helen Brough, UK
Aspasia Karavella, Greece
Cristobalina Mayorga, Spain
Patrizia Bonadonna, Italy
Ozlem Ceylan, Turkey
Oscar Palomares, Spain
Oliver Pfaar, Germany
Jolanta Walusiak-Skorupa, Poland
Ioana Agache, Romania
Mo Shamji, UK


EAACI President
María Torres, Spain

EAACI Vice-President Congresses
André Moreira, Portugal

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.