Scientific Committee

  • Arantza Vega Castro, Spain, AS Bilbao 2024 Chair
  • Elisa Boni, Italy, AS Bilbao 2024 Chair
  • Christine Breynaert, Belgium, AS Bilbao 2024 Scientific Programme Committee
  • David González de Olano, Spain, AS Bilbao 2024 Scientific Programme Committee
  • Patrizia Bonadonna, Italy, AS Bilbao 2024 Scientific Programme Committee
  • Jolanta Walusiak-Skorupa, Poland, EAACI VP Education & Specialty
  • Tomas Chivato, Spain, Past EAACI VP Education & Specialty


Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific educational events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully requests all committee and faculty members to declare any interests they may have which could influence or might be perceived to influence their judgement or behaviour.

Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms:
COI of Organising Committee Members 
COI of Faculty Members – coming soon

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.