Scientific Committee

Organising Committee
Charlotte Mortz, EAACI-ESCD SAM Digital 2021 Chair, EAACI Dermatology Section Chair
Thomas Rustemeyer, EAACI-ESCD SAM Digital 2021 Chair, ESCD President
Lars Poulsen, EAACI-ESCD SAM Digital 2021 Co-Chair
Barbara Ballmer-Weber, EAACI-ESCD SAM Digital 2021 Secretary, EAACI Dermatology Section Secretary

Scientific Programme Committee
Kristiina Aalto-Korte, Finland
Barbara Ballmer-Weber, Switzerland
Carsten Bindslev-Jensen, Denmark
Knut Brockow, Germany
Sigurd Broesby-Olsen, Denmark
Helen Brough, United Kingdom
Charlotte Mortz, Denmark
Maria Margarida Martins Goncalo, Portugal
Martin Metz, Germany
Lars Poulsen, Denmark
Thomas Rustemeyer, The Netherlands
Wolfgang Uter, Germany

EAACI President
Marek Jutel, Poland

EAACI Vice-President Congresses
Edward Knol, The Netherlands

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully requests all committee and faculty members to declare any conflict(s) of interest.

COI of the Scientific Programme Committee – Download here

COI of the Faculty – Download here


Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.