Organising Committee
Montserrat Alvaro Lozano
PAAM 2019 Chair & EAACI Pediatric Section Past Chair
EAACI Allergen Immunotherapy IG Secretary

Antonella Muraro
PAAM 2019 Co-Chair & Local Chair
EAACI Past President

Scientific Committee
Montserrat Alvaro Lozano, Spain
Lauri-Ann Van der Poel, United Kingdom
Antonella Muraro, Italy
Raffaele Badolato, Italy
George du Toit, United Kingdom
Philippe Eigenmann, Switzerland
Susanne Halken, Denmark
Arne Host, Denmark
Susanne Lau, Germany
Mary-Jane Marchisotto, United States of America
Giovanni Pajno, Italy
Graham Roberts, United Kingdom
Jurgen Schwarze, United Kingdom
Gary Wong, China

EAACI President
Marek Jutel, Poland

EAACI Vice-President Congresses
Edward Knol, Netherlands

Pediatrics Section Board
Helen Brough, United Kingdom, Chair
Montserrat Alvaro Lozano, Spain, Past Chair
Stefania Arasi, Italy, Secretary
Elena Galli, Italy, Board member
Daniel Munblit, Russia, Board member
Pablo Rodriguez del Rio, Spain, Board member
Sophia Tsabouri, Greece, Board member
Marta Vazquez-Ortiz, United Kingdom, Board member

JM Representative
Carmen Riggioni, Spain, JM Assembly Chair
Pasquale Comberiati, Italy, JM Assembly Secretary

In collaboration with:
SIAIP Italian Society of Pediatric Allergy and Immunology
President: Prof. Gianluigi Marseglia
Past-President: Prof. Marzia Duse

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific educational events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully requests all committees and faculty members to declare any interests they may have which could influence, or might be perceived to influence their judgement or behavior.

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.