window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; (function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= ''+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-5L46PPF2');

Scientific Committee

Organising Committee

Ronald van Ree – ISMA 2019 Local Organising Chair

Edward Knol – ISMA 2019 Co-Chair

Laurian Jongejan – ISMA 2019 Co-Chair

Kornel Golebski – ISMA 2019 Co-Chair

Scientific Programme Committee

Bernadette Eberlein, Germany

Kornel Golebski, The Netherlands

Christiane Hilger, Luxemburg

Karin Hoffmann-Sommergruber, Austria

Jozef Janda, Czech Republic

Edward Knol, The Netherlands

Paolo Matricardi, Germany

Lars Poulsen, Denmark

Alexandra Santos, United Kingdom

Ronald van Ree, The Netherlands

EAACI President
Marek Jutel, Poland

EAACI Vice-President Congresses
Edward Knol, The Netherlands

Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms.

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.