Scientific Committee

Organising Committee
Zuzana Diamant, ISAF 2018 Organising Chair & Asthma Section Chair
Santiago Quirce, ISAF 2018 Local Secretary
Matteo Bonini, Asthma Section Secretary

Scientific Committee
Sven Seys, Belgium
Marcin Kurowski, Poland
Enrico Heffler, Italy
Ömer Kalayci, Turkey
Susanne Vijverberg, The Netherlands
Martina Vasakova, Czech Republic
Mariana Couto, Portugal
Leif Bjermer, Sweden
Philippe Gevaert, Belgium
Jürgen Schwarze, United Kingdom
Apostolos Bossios, Sweden

Local Scientific and Organising Committee
Montserrat Alvaro Lozano, Spain
Oscar Palomares Gracia, Spain
Joaquín Sastre, Spain
Tomás Chivato, Spain
Dario Antolin-Amerigo, Spain
Silvia Sanchez-Garcia, Spain

EAACI President
Ioana Agache, Romania

EAACI Vice-President Congresses
Carsten Schmidt-Weber, Germany

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific educational events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully request all committee and faculty members to declare any interests they may have which could influence, or might be perceived to influence their judgement or behaviour.

Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms.

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.