Scientific Committee

Organising Committee

Patrizia Bonadonna, Italy, DHM 2023 Local Organising Chair
Lene Heise Garvey, Denmark, DHM 2023 Co-Chair
Gianenrico Senna, Italy, DHM 2023 Local Co-Chair
Mohamed Shamji, EAACI Vice-President Congresses

Scientific Programme Committee

Annick Barbaud, France
Maria Jose Torres, Spain
Knut Brockow , Germany
Didier Ebo, Belgium
Mariana Castells, United States
Katrin Scherer, Switzerland
Marina Atanaskovic, Serbia
Riichiro Abe, Japan
Dean Naisbitt, United Kingdom
Werner Pichler , Switzerland
Munir Pirmohamed, United Kingdom
Alessandra Arcolaci, Italy
Mauro Pagani, Italy
Ingrid Terreehorst, The Netherlands
Marina Labella Alvarez, Spain

EAACI President
Stefano Del Giacco, Italy


EAACI Vice-President Congresses
Mohamed Shamji, United Kingdom

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration

The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully requests all committee and faculty members to declare any conflict(s) of interest.

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.