Scientific Committee

Ingrid Terreehorst, The Netherlands
DHM 2018 Local Organising Chair

Maria Jose Torres, Spain
DHM 2018 Local Organising Secretary

Cristobalina Mayorga, Spain
IG Drug Allergy, Secretary

Scientific and Organising Committee
Knut Brockow, Germany
Werner Pichler, Switzerland
Annik Barbaud, France
Patrizia Bonadonna, Italy
Wen-Hung Chung, Taiwan
Didier Ebo, Belgium
Lene Heise Garvey, Denmark
Shuen-Iu Hung, Taiwan
Hye-Ryun Kang, South Korea
Simon Alexander Mallal, Australia
Maja Mockenhaupt, Germany
Dean Naisbitt, United Kingdom
Elizabeth Phillips, United States
Munir Pirmohamed, United Kingdom
Tetsuo Shiohara, Japan

Ioana Agache, Romania
EAACI President

Carsten Schmidt-Weber, Germany
EAACI Vice-President Congresses

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific educational events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully request all committee and faculty members to declare any interests they may have which could influence, or might be perceived to influence their judgement or behaviour.

Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms.

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.