window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; (function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= ''+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-5L46PPF2');

Local Organising Committee

Mohamed Shamji
EAACI Congress 2020 Chair

Helen Brough
EAACI Congress 2020 Co-Chair

Shuaib Nasser
EAACI Congress 2020 Co-Chair

Liam O’Mahony
EAACI Congress 2020 Co-Chair

Local Organising Committee Members
Stephen Durham
Adam Fox
Clive Grattan
Isabel Skypala
Adnan Custovic
Fan Chung

Local Organising Committee Affiliate Members
Rebecca Knibb
Jonathan Hourihane
Shelley Dua
Hassan Arshad
Ian Adcock
George du Toit
Nicola Brathwaite
Glenis Scadding
Madison Lenormand
Roisin Fitzsimons
Paul Turner
Tabi Leslie
Sebastian Johnston
Clare Lloyd
Paul Lavender
Catherine Hawrylowicz

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.