Organising Committee

Eva Untersmayr-Elsenhuber
Section Basic & Clinical Immunology Chair

Milena Sokolowska
Section Basic & Clinical Immunology Secretary

Organizing Committee Members

Inge Kortekaas Krohn

Andrzej Eljaszewicz

Wojciech Feleszko

Please click on the following link to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms:

Organising Committee Conflict of Interest Forms

Faculty Conflict of Interest Forms

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.