Scientific Committee

Organising Committee

Asli Akkor, TK, AS Izmir 2023 Chair

Dilsad Mungan, TK, AS Izmir 2023 Co-Chair

Tomas Chivato, ES, EAACI VP Education & Specialty



Scientific Programme Committee

Sevim Bavbek, Turkey

Patrizia Bonadonna, Italy

Helen Brough, United Kingdom

Victoria Cardona, Spain

Lene Heise Garvey, Denmark

Alexandra Santos, United Kingdom

Ozge Soyer, Turkey

Maria J Torres, Spain

Pınar Uysal, Turkey

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.