Scientific Committee

Organising Committee

Alexandra Santos, London, United Kingdom, AS Taormina 2023 Chair
Alberto Alvarez-Perea, Madrid, Spain, AS Taormina 2023 Chair
Annamaria Salpietro, Brescia, Italy, AS Taormina 2023 Chair
Tomas Chivato, Madrid, Spain, EAACI VP Education & Specialty

Scientific Programme Committee

Graham Roberts, Southampton, United Kingdom
Isabel Skypala, London, United Kingdom
Mohamed Shamji, London, United Kingdom
Montserrat Fernandez-Rivas, Madrid, Spain
Ronald van Ree, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Rosan Meyer, Bordeaux, France
Stefania Arasi, Rome, Italy

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific educational events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully requests all committee and faculty members to declare any interests they may have which could influence or might be perceived to influence their judgement or behaviour.

Please click on the following documents to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms:

COI of Faculty Members – will be available soon

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.