Scientific Programme Committee

Organising Committee

Matteo Bonini, Italy, ISAF 2023 Organising Chair
Ibon Eguíluz-Gracia, Spain, ISAF 2023 Organising Chair
Stefano Del Giacco, Italy, EAACI President, ISAF 2023 Co-Chair
Antonio Spanevello, Italy, ISAF 2023 Co-Chair
Andre Moreira, Portugal, ISAF 2023 Co-Chair
Mattia Giovannini, Italy, ISAF 2023 Co-Chair
Mohamed Shamji, UK, EAACI Vice President Congresses

Scientific Programme Committee

Maria Jose Torres, Spain, EAACI Secretary General
Antti Lauerma, Finland, EAACI Treasurer
Markus Ollert, Luxembourg, EAACI Vice-President Science
Tomas Chivato, Spain, EAACI Vice-President Education
Ludger Klimek, Germany, EAACI Vice-President Communication
Marek Jutel, Poland, EAACI Past President
Ioana Agache, Romania, EAACI Research and Outreach Committee Chair
Alina Gherasim, France, Asthma Section Board
Amelia Licari, Italy, Asthma Section Board
Cristiano Caruso, Italy, Asthma Section Board
Cristina Boccabella, Italy, Asthma Section Board
Ian Adcock, United Kingdom, Asthma Section Board
Ignacio Davila, Spain, Asthma Section Board
Oscar Palomares, Spain, EAACI Knowledge Hub Chair  
Joaquin Sastre, Spain, EAACI Science Committee Chair

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration
The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully requests all committee and faculty members to declare any conflict(s) of interest.

COI of the Scientific Programme Committee
COI of the Faculty – (coming soon)

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.