Organising Committee

Organising Committee

Liam O’Mahony, Ireland, AS Cork 2022 Chair
Carina Venter, USA, AS Cork 2022 Co-Chair
Nonhlanhla Lunjani, Ireland, AS Cork 2022 Co-Chair
Stefano Del Giacco, EAACI VP Education & Specialty

Scientific Programme Committee

Jens Walter, Ireland
Subrata Ghosh, Ireland
Rosan Meyer, United Kingdom
Jonathan Hourihane, Ireland
Juan E. Trujillo Wurttele, Ireland
Paul Ross, Ireland
Isabel Skypala, United Kingdom
Franziska Roth-Walter, Austria

Potential Conflict of Interest Declaration

The European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology (EAACI) takes pride in offering scientific educational events of the highest standard. In accordance with UEMS criteria EAACI dutifully requests all committee and faculty members to declare any interests they may have which could influence or might be perceived to influence their judgement or behavior.

Please click on the following links to view the respective Conflict of Interest forms:

  • COI of Organising Committee Members – will be available soon
  • COI of Faculty Members – will be available soon

Stay in touch

Want to get the news about all the EAACI events?
Subscribe for our events-newsletter here.