Member Societies

The National Allergy Society Committee is a platform dedicated to constant communication and collaboration among national allergy societies. Together we strive to achieve the best practices in care across Europe and beyond.

Members of the National Societies Committee

  • Albania

    • Organisation

      Albanian Society of Allergy, Asthma and Clinical Immunology (ASAACI)

    • President

      Etleva Qirko Loloci
      erismesonjesi@gmail.com

    • Representative

      Eris Mësonjësi
      erismesonjesi@gmail.com

  • Austria

    • Organisation

      Austrian Society for Allergology and Immunology (ÖGAI)

    • President & Representative

      Erika Jensen-Jarolim
      Email: Erika.jensen-jarolim@meduniwien.ac.at

  • Azerbaijan

    • Organisation

      Azerbaijani Society for Allergy Immunology and Immunorehabilitation

    • President

      Taira Panahova
      Email: interasma@gmail.com

    • Representative

      Sopio Gamkrelidze
      Email: interasma@gmail.com

  • Belgium

    • Organisation

      Association Belge de Formation Continue en Allergologie (ABEFORCAL)

    • President

      Khalil Ladha
      Email: khalil.ladha@asmedi.be

    • Representative

      Elena Bradatan
      Email: ebradatan@yahoo.fr

  • Belgium

    • Organisation

      Belgian Society for Allergy and Clinical Immunology (BelSACI)

    • President

      Didier Ebo
      Email: didier.ebo@uantwerpen.be

    • Representative

      Dominique Bullens
      Email: Dominique.Bullens@med.kuleuven.be

  • Bulgaria

    • Organisation

      Bulgarian Society of Allergology

    • President

      Bogdan Petrunov
      Email: petrunov@ncipd.org

    • Representative

      Anna Valerieva
      Email: anna.valerieva@gmail.com

  • Commonwealth Independent States (CIS)

    • Organisation

      CIS Society of Allergology and Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Tatiana Slavyanskaya
      Email: info@wipocis.org

  • Croatia

    • Organisation

      Croatian Society for Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Asja Stipic Markovic
      Email: asjastipic90@gmail.com

  • Cyprus

    • Cyprus Society of Allergology and Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Andreas Liveris
      Email: liveris@spidernet.com.cy

  • Czech Republic

    • Organisation

      Czech Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Petr Panzner
      Email: panzner@fnplzen.cz

  • Denmark

    • Organisation

      Danish Society for Allergology

    • President & Representative

      Lone Winther
      Email: Lone.Winther@regionh.dk

  • Estonia

    • Organisation

      Estonian Society for Immunology and Allergology

    • President & Representative

      Krista Ress
      Email: krista.ress@ut.ee

  • Finland

    • Organisation

      Finnish Paediatric Allergy Society

    • President & Representative

      Tuomas Jartti
      Email: ttjartti@utu.fi

  • Finland

    • Organisation

      Finnish Society of Allergology and Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Maria Lonnrot
      Email: maria.lonnrot@uta.fi

  • France

    • Organisation

      Association Nationale de Formation Continue en Allergologie (ANAFORCAL)

    • President

      Jean-François Fontaine
      Email: drjffontaine@live.fr

    • Representative

      Christine Delebarre Sauvage
      Email: sauvage.christine@ghicl.net

  • France

    • Organisation

      French Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • President

      Philippe Bonniaud
      Email: philippe.bonniaud@chu.dijon.fr

    • Representative

      Jean-Luc Fauquert
      Email: jlfauquert@chu-clermontferrand.fr

  • Georgia

    • Organisation

      Georgian Association of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (GAACI)

    • President

      Revaz Sepiashvilki
      Email: iaaci@mail.ru

    • Representative

      Manana Chikhladze
      Email: iaaci@mail.ru

  • Germany

    • Organisation

      German Society for Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • President

      Margitta Worm
      Email: margitta.worm@charite.de

    • Representative

      Eckard Hamelmann
      Email: eckard.hamelmann@evkb.de

  • Germany

    • Organisation

      German Society of Allergology (AEDA)

    • President & Representative

      Ludger Klimek
      Email: Ludger.Klimek@allergiezentrum.org

  • Germany

    • Organisation

      Gesellschaft für Pädiatrische Allergologie und Umweltmedizin e.V. (GPA)

    • President & Representative

      Christian Vogelberg
      Email: Christian.Vogelberg@uniklinikum-dresden.de

  • Greece

    • Organisation

      Greek Paediatric Allergy Society

    • President & Representative

      Sophia Tsabouri
      Email: stsabouri@gmail.com

  • Greece

    • Organisation

      Hellenic Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • President

      Zoi Demesticha
      Email: zoidemest@yahoo.com

    • Representative

      Efthalia Stefanaki
      Email: stefanakithalia@gmail.com

  • Hungary

    • Organisation

      Hungarian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • Representative

      Zoltán Novák
      Email: novak.zoltan@med.u-szeged.hu

  • Iceland

    • Organisation

      Icelandic Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • President

      Solrun Melkorka Maggadottir
      Email: melkorka@landspitali.is

    • Representative

      María Ingibjörg Gunnbjörnsdóttir
      Email: mariaig@landspitali.is

  • Israel

    • Organisation

      Israel Association of Allergy and Clinical Immunology

    • President

      Aharon Kessel
      Email: aharon.kessel@b-zion.org.il

    • Representative

      Nancy Agmon-Levin
      Email: nancy.agmon-levin@sheba.health.gov.il

  • Italy

    • Organisation

      Società Italiana di Immunologia, Immunologia Clinica e Allergologia (SIICA)

    • President

      Angela Santoni

  • Italy

    • Organisation

      Associazione Italiana Pneumologi Ospedalieri (AIPO)

    • President

      Poletti Venerino
      Email: aiposegreteria@aiporicerche.it

  • Italy

    • Organisation

      Italian Association of Hospital and Territorial Allergists and Immunologists (AAIITO)

    • President

      Riccardo Asero
      Email: r.asero@libero.it

    • Representative

      Maria Beatrice Bilò
      Email: m.b.bilo@staff.univpm.it

  • Italy

    • Organisation

      Italian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (SIAAIC)

    • President

      Gianenrico Senna
      Email: gianenrico.senna@aovr.veneto.it

    • Representative

      Enrico Heffler
      Email: heffler.enrico@gmail.com

  • Italy

    • Organisation

      Italian Society of Pediatric Allergy and Immunology (SIAIP)

    • President

      Marzia Duse
      Email: marzia.duse@gmail.co

    • Representative

      Roberto Bernardini
      Email: roberto.bernardini@uslcentro.toscana.it

  • Kazakhstan

    • Organisation

      Kazakhstan Association of Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Zhanat Ispayeva
      Email: izhanat@yandex.ru

  • Kosovo

    • Organisation

      Kosovo Immunology Asthma and Allergy Association (KIAAA)

    • President & Representative

      Luljeta Neziri-Ahmetaj
      Email: luljetaahmetaj@gmail.com

  • Latvia

    • Organisation

      Latvian Association of Allergists

    • President & Representative

      Maris Bukovskis
      Email: mbukovskis@gmail.com

  • Lithuania

    • Organisation

      Lithuanian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Jurate Staikuniene
      Email: jstaikuniene@gmail.com

  • Luxembourg

    • Organisation

      Societe Luxembourgeoise d’Allergologie et d’Immunologie

    • President & Representative

      Francois Hentges
      Email: hentges.francois@chl.lu

  • Netherlands

    • Organisation

      Dutch Society of Allergology

    • President & Representative

      Chris Nieuwhof
      Email: info@nvva-allergologie.nl

  • North Macedonia

    • Organisation

      Macedonian Respiratory Society (MRS)

    • President & Representative

      Marija Zdraveska
      Email: mzdraveska@gmail.com

  • North Macedonia

    • Organisation

      North Macedonian Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Dejan Dokic
      Email: dejand@hotmail.com

  • North Macedonia

    • Organisation

      Society of Pulmonologists of the Republic of Macedonia

    • President

      Biserka Kovkovska Kjaeva
      Email: bkaeva@hotmail.com

    • Representative

      Zoran Arsovski
      Email: arso66@yahoo.com

  • Norway

    • Organisation

      Norwegian Society of Allergology and Immunopathology

    • President & Representative

      Ingebjørg Skrindo
      E-mail: ingebjorg.skrindo@medisin.uio.no

  • Poland

    • Organisation

      Polish Society of Allergology

    • President

      Maciej Kupczyk
      Email: maciej.kupczyk@umed.lodz.pl

    • Representative

      Lukasz Skolimowski
      lukasz.skolimowski@pta.med

  • Portugal

    • Organisation

      Portuguese Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (SPAIC)

    • President

      Elisa Pedro
      Email: elisa-pedro@netcabo.pt

    • Representative

      Rodrigo Rodrigues Alves
      Email: rodrigosralves@gmail.com

  • Portugal

    • Organisation

      Sociedade Portuguesa de Alergologia Pediàtrica (SPAP)

    • President

      Libério Bonifácio Ribeiro
      Email: liberiobribeiro@gmail.com

    • Representative

      José Manuel de Azevedo Lopes dos Santos
      Email: paediatricallergy@gmail.com

  • Romania

    • Organisation

      Romanian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology (RSACI)

    • President

      Carmen Panaitescu
      Email: cbunu@umft.ro

    • Representative

      Roxana Bumbacea
      Email: roxana.bumbacea@gmail.com

  • Romania

    • Organisation

      Romanian Society of Pneumology

    • President

      Ruxandra Ulmeanu
      Email: r_ulmeanu@yahoo.com

    • Representative

      Florin Mihaltan
      Email: mihaltan@starnets.ro

  • Serbia

    • Organisation

      Serbian Association for Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Vesna Tomic Spiric
      Email: vesnatomicspiric63@gmail.com

  • Slovakia

    • Organisation

      Slovakian Society of Allergology and Clinical Immunology

    • President

      Miloš Jeseňák
      Email: jesenak@gmail.com

    • Representative

      Daniela Kantarova
      Email: daniela.kantarova@jfmed.uniba.sk

  • Slovenia

    • Organisation

      Slovenian Association of Allergology and Immunology

    • President

      Mitja Kosnik
      Email: mitja.kosnik@klinika-golnik.si

    • Representative

      Mihaela Zidarn
      Email: mihaela.zidarn@klinika-golnik.si

  • Spain

    • Organisation

      Spanish Pediatric Society of Clinical Immunology, Allergy and Asthma (SEICAP)

    • President

      Ana Martinez- Canavate
      Email: anamartinezcanavate@gmail.com

    • Representative

      Maria Mesa
      Email: mesadelcastillomaria@hotmail.com

  • Spain

    • Organisation

      Spanish Society of Allergology Clinical Immunology (SEAIC)

    • President

      Antonio Valero
      Email: valero@clinic.ub.es

    • Representative

      Joaquin Sastre
      Email: JSastre@fjd.es

  • Sweden

    • Organisation

      Swedish Association for Allergology

    • President

      Marit Westman
      Email: marit.westman@ki.se

    • Representative

      Åke Davidsson
      Email: ake.davidsson@oru.se

  • Switzerland

    • Organisation

      Swiss Society of Allergology and Immunology (SSAI)

    • President

      Thomas M. Hauser
      Email: president@ssai.ch

    • Representative

      Peter Jandus
      Email: peter.jandus@hcuge.ch

  • Türkiye

    • Organisation

      Academy of Pediatric Allergy and Asthma (CAAAD)

    • President

      Haluk Cokugras
      Email: cokugras@gmail.com

    • Representative

      Cevdet Özdemir
      Email: cozdemir@superonline.com

  • Türkiye

    • Organisation

      Turkish Thoracic Society

    • President

      Oya Itil
      Email: itiloya@gmail.com

    • Representative

      Adile Berna Dursun
      Email: aberna.dursun@gmail.com

  • Türkiye

    • Organisation

      Turkish National Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology

    • President

      Dilsad Mungan
      Email: dilsadmungan@gmail.com

    • Representative

      Asli Gelincik
      Email: gelincikasli@hotmail.com

  • Ukraine

    • Organisation

      Ukrainian Society of Specialists for Immunology, Allergology and Immunorehabilitation

    • President & Representative

      Igor Kaydashev
      Email: kaydashevip@gmail.com

  • United Kingdom

    • Organisation

      British Society for Allergy and Clinical Immunology (BSACI)

    • President

      Adam Fox
      Email: adam@allergylondon.com

    • Representative

      Fiona Rayner
      Email: fiona@bsaci.org

Members of the International Societies Council

  • Algeria

    • Organisation

      Algerian Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Habib Douagui
      Email: h.douagui@gmail.com

  • Argentina

    • Organisation

      Asociatión Argentina de Alergia e Inmunología (AAAeIC)

    • President & Representative

      Daniel O. Vazquez
      Email: drdovazquez@gmail.com

  • Asia Pacific

    • Organisation

      Asia Pacific Association of Allergy Asthma and Clinical Immunology (APAAACI)

    • President

      Francis Thien
      Email: frank.thien@monash.edu

    • Representative

      Ruby Pawankar (President elect)
      Email: pawankar.ruby@gmail.com

  • Asia Pacific

    • Organisation

      Asia Pacific Association of Pediatric Allergy Respirology and Immunology (APAPARI)

    • President & Representative

      Motohiro Ebisawa
      Email: m-ebisawa@sagamihara-hosp.gr.jp

  • Australasia

    • Organisation

      Australasian Society of Clinical Immunology and Allergy Limited (ASCIA)

    • President

      William Smith
      Email: wbsmith@internode.on.net

  • Brazil

    • Organisation

      Associação Brasileira de Alergía e Imunologia (ASBAI)

    • President

      Norma Rubini
      Email: norma.rubini@gmail.com

    • Representative

      Nelson Augusto Rosario Filho
      Email: nelson.rosario@ufpr.br

  • China

    • Organisation

      Hong Kong Institute of Allergy

    • President & Representative

      Marco Ho
      Email: marcoho@hku.hk

  • Colombia

    • Organisation

      Asociación Colombiana de Alergia, Asma e Inmunología (ACAAI)

    • President

      Margarita Olivares Gómez
      Email: presidencia@acaai.co

    • Representative

      Carlos Serrano
      Email: cdserranoreyes@gmail.com

  • Cuba

    • Organisation

      Cuban Society of Allergy, Asthma and Clinical Immunology (CSAACI)

    • President

      Mirta Alvarez Castelló
      Email: mirtaac@infomed.sld.cu

    • Representative

      Raúl L. Castro Almarales
      Email: rcastro@biocen.cu

  • Iran

    • Organisation

      Iranian Society of Asthma and Allergy

    • President

      Mostafa Moin
      Email: mmoin@tums.ac.ir

  • Japan

    • Organisation

      Japanese Society of Allergology

    • President

      Yuji Tohda
      Email: info@jsaweb.jp

    • Representative

      Kenji Izuhara
      Email: kizuhara@cc.saga-u.ac.jp

  • Jordan

    • Organisation

      Jordanian Society for Allergy and Clinical Immunology

    • President & Representative

      Hani ak. Ababneh
      Email: ababnehhani@yahoo.com

  • Korea

    • Organisation

      Korean Academy of Asthma, Allergy, and Clinical Immunology (KAAACI)

    • President & Representative

      Sang-Heon Cho
      Email: addchang@snu.ac.kr

  • Mexico

    • Organisation

      Colegio Mexicano de Immunologia Clinica y Alergia (CMICA)

    • President & Representative

      Désirée E. S. Larenas Linnemann
      Email: marlar1@prodigy.net.mx

  • Mongolia

    • Organisation

      Mongolian Society of Allergology

    • President & Representative

      Munkhbayarlakh Sonomjamts
      Email: m_bayarlah@yahoo.com

  • Saudi Arabia

    • Organisation

      Saudi Allergy Asthma & Immunology Society (SAAIS)

    • President & Representative

      Loie Tallat Goronfolah
      Email: loie6@hotmail.com

  • South Africa

    • Organisation

      Allergy Society of South Africa

    • President & Representative

      Michael Levin
      Email: michael.levin@uct.ac.za

  • USA

    • Organisation

      International Network of Diet and Nutrition in Allergy (INDANA)

    • President

      Carina Venter
      Email: info@indana-allergynetwork.org

    • Representative

      Berber Vlieg-Boerstra
      Email: b.vlieg-boerstra@olvg.nl