Working Groups

The EAACI Working Groups are established as part of the Interest Groups or Sections. Each chair of the Working Group sits automatically as an additional board member in their respective Interest Group or Section board. The EAACI Working Groups represent relevant and growing scientific areas for the academy and have a clear link or common interest to their Interest Group or Sections.


Board 2022-2024

  • WG Chair
    • Francesco Cinetto
  • WG Secretary
    • Federica Pulvirenti
  • Past Chair 2019-2022
    • Anna Sediva
  • Board members
    • Zita Chovancova
    • Laia Alsina
    • Ayca Kiykim