Allergy Diagnosis & Systems Medicine IG

Board 2019-2022

C Hilger1

Interest Group chair
Christiane Hilger
perfil AV

Interest Group secretary
Alma Villasenor Solis


Past Chair
Paolo Maria Matricardi
Leticia de las Vecillas

JM Representative
Leticia De las Vecillas Sanchez

Board members
Anastasios Constantinopoulos
Adriano Mari
Beatrice Bilo
Jörg Kleine-Tebbe

JM Representative
Leticia De las Vecillas Sanchez

Last updated 29 November 2021
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback