Governance Committee

 The Governance Committee

  Joaquin Sastre - EAACI Science Committee Chair
Marek Jutel

Committee Co- chair

Jurgen Schwarze
Jurgen Schwarze
Committee Co- chair

Ioana Agache
Ioana Agache
Committee Co- chair


Stefano del Giacco
Liam O'Mahony:
Matteo Bonini
Jolanta Walusiak-Skorupa
Oscar Palomares
Carmen Riggioni
Maria Torres
Peter Schmid - Grendelmeier
Jose Maria Olaguibel
Barbara Rogala

Last updated 21 May 2021
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback