The Committee

  Knut Brockow
Committee Chair
Knut Brockow

Stefano del Giacco
VP Education & Specialty
Stefano del Giacco

Stefanie Eyerich
Immunology Section
Stefanie Eyerich
Pediatric Section
Stefania Arasi
  Antonella Cianferoni website
Eosinophilic Esophagitis WG
Antonella Cianferoni
Elisa Boni2
Insect Venom
Hypersensitivity WG
Elisa Boni

Ocular Allergy WG
Vibha Sharma
Suojalehto Hille
Environmental and
Occupational Allergy WG
Hille Suojalehto  
  Jordina BELMONTE
Aerobiology and Pollution WG
Jordina Belmonte
Joana Vite
Infections WG
Joana Vitte
Ludger Klimek
ENT Section
Ludger Klimek
 roy gerth van wijk
UEMS Allergology SB Chair

Roy Gerth van Wijk
  Umit Sahiner Immunotherapy Interest Group
  Paula Kauppi Biologicals WG
  Ahmed Adel Seida Comparative and Veterinary Allergology WG
  Jiri Litzman Primary Immunodeficiencies WG
  Illeana Ghiordanescu
Exam Committee Secretary
  Maia Rukhadze Allergy, Asthma and Sports WG
  Maria Marta Escribese Alonso Genomics and Proteomics WG
  Thulja Trikamjee Epidemology WG
  Norbert Mülleneisen UEMS Allergology SB Secretary
  Anna Bodajko-Grochowska
Epidemology WG
  Margarida Gonçalo
Dermatology Section
  Ibon Eguiluz Gracia
Asthma Section
  Alberto Alvarez-Perea
Food Allergy IG
Privacy Policy - disclaimer

EAACI recently updated its privacy policy and would like to highlight some key bits of information with you.

  • EAACI does not distribute, share or sell your information;
  • For technical and administrative purposes some information that can be used to identify you may be forwarded to third parties. For example, to process your registration for the EAACI Annual Congress and other EAACI events;
  • The Academy may also send you e-mail messages with news from the society. If you would like to no longer receive them, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe link in any of our communications;
  • You may also update your preferences or your profile information at any time by contacting us.

To continue please confirm that you agree with our updated privacy policy.

Thank you!

You have successfully agreed the new privacy policy – disclaimer.

Thank you!

You disagreed with the new privacy policy – disclaimer and your feedback will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Agree & Continue
Send feedback